Track KRA Status | +91 33 4005 5430 | info@abhinandangroup.com | Open an Account  

We at ASBPL are committed to provide excellent customer service.

Investor’s Complaints Redressal Email :
complaints@abhinandangroup.com


For Trading : 

Dipak Gupta
dipak.gupta@abhinandangroup.com
+91 9007020294 / 9831030210 / 9903448628

Mr. Mainak Majumdar
mainak@abhinandangroup.com
+91 9830523286

Mr. Subrata Sreemani
+91 7044551868   


For Back Office & Compliance Related Activity :
Aravind Kumar Prasad
+91 9007020293 / 9748422215
akprasad@abhinandangroup.com

For KYC Related Activity :
Ashok Kumar Das
ashok@abhinandangroup.com
+91 7044551871 

For Depository Service Activity :
Mr. Prosenjit Saha
prosenjit@abhinandangroup.com
+91 9748047714

For Risk Management and Surveillance:
Mr. Ashim Kumar Das
ashim@abhinandangroup.com

+91 7044551872


For Overall Activity:
Mr. Nikhil Jain
nikhil@abhinandangroup.com
+91 9831002596


Reach Us
CITY POINT
95, SARAT BOSE ROAD,
3RD FLOOR
KOLKATA-700029.

Phones : 91 33 4005 5430
Email : info@abhinandangroup.com


Escalation Matrix


Details of Contact Person Address Contact No. Email Id
Client Servicing Mr. Ashok Kumar Das City Point,
95 Sarat Bose Road, Kolkata - 700029
7044551871 ashok@abhinandangroup.com
Head of Client Servicing Mr. Ashim Kumar Das 7044551872 ashim@abhinandangroup.com
Compliance Officer Mr. Aravind Kumar Prasad 9007020293 akprasad@abhinandangroup.com
CEO Mr. Nikhil Jain 9831002596 nikhil@abhinandangroup.com





Live Markets


Source : Moneycontrol
95, Sarat Bose Road, City Point , 3rd Floor, Kolkata – 700 029 || Phones : +91 33 4005 5430 || Email : info@abhinandangroup.com
Common SEBI Single Registration : INZ000202134 Dated 21.09.2018

CDSL Membership Details DP ID : 12082800
Copyright © 2014 Abhinandan Stock Broking Pvt.. Ltd
All Rights Reserved
Technicals by : Expectrum Solutions